Contact Us

Press

Want to interview one of the SellaBand executives or do you have a general media enquiry? contact us via press@sellaband.com

 

Artists

Want to know how SellaBand can work for you? Need to change your plan? contact us via artists@sellaband.com

 

Believers

Questions about your account? Something not clear on the website? contact us via believers@sellaband.com

 

Technical Support

Did you run into a bug? Have a great idea on how we can improve the website? contact us via technical_support@sellaband.com

 

Business

Do you have a business proposal? Are you looking for a partnership?  Or do you have a general question about SellaBand? contact us via business@sellaband.com

 

General

If you're not sure who you should contact or if you just want to say hi, just login on support.sellaband.com or send an email to support@sellaband.com and we will make sure that it gets on the right desk.

 

Telephone and mail

SellaBand GmbH, represented by Michael Bogatzki 
 
 Warschauer Straße 70 a
 10243 Berlin 
 Germany
 T: +49 (0)89  124 139 - 338 
 F: +49 (0)89 124 139 - 339

 

Legal

registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Berlin, with the identification number: HRB 144 557,

Responsible for the contents: Michael Bogatzki

Copyright ©2013 SellaBand - All Rights reserved. Copy only by approval by SellaBand GmbH